Faculty and Staff Listing

Name E-mail Phone Office

Roster Faculty

Agrest, Sofia agrests@cofc.edu 843.953.5276 RSS 329
Anguelova, Iana anguelovai@cofc.edu RSS 354
Calini, Annalisa calinia@cofc.edu 843.953.5732 RSS 325
Davidson, Amber davidsonad@cofc.edu RSS 355
Davidson, Nick davidsonnj@cofc.edu RSS 224
Forghani, Behrang forghanib@cofc.edu RSS 348
Hunter, Rachel hunterr1@cofc.edu 843.953.5733
Ivey, Thomas iveyt@cofc.edu 843.953.7276 4 Green Way 301
Jin, Renling jinr@cofc.edu 843.953.7193 RSS 326
Jurisich, Liz jurisiche@cofc.edu 843.953.7297 RSS 340
Kai, Bo kaib@cofc.edu 843.953.8017 RSS 350
Kasman, Alex kasmana@cofc.edu 843.953.8018 RSS 336
Kumar, Mukesh kumarm@cofc.edu 843.953.1016 RSS 357
Kunkle, Thomas kunklet@cofc.edu 843.953.5921 RSS 327
Lafortune, Stephane lafortunes@cofc.edu RSS 332
Langville, Amy langvillea@cofc.edu 4 Green Way 201
LeMesurier, Brenton lemesurierb@cofc.edu 843.953.5917 RSS 344
Li, Jiexiang lij@cofc.edu 843.953.5196 RSS 200
Maroncelli, Daniel maroncellidm@cofc.edu 843.953.1040 RSS 333
Mignone, Robert mignoner@cofc.edu 843.953.5740 RSS 328
Mitchener, Garrett mitchenerg@cofc.edu 843.953.2484 RSS 343
Owens, Kate owensks@cofc.edu 843.953.4270 RSS 331
Park, Jin-Hong parkj@cofc.edu 843.953.4838 RSS 351
Poll, Daniel polldb@cofc.edu RSS 345
Przeworski, Andrew przeworskia@cofc.edu 843.953.5729 RSS 334
Sheppard, Wendy sheppardw@cofc.edu RSS 330
Shields, Sandra shieldss@cofc.edu 843.953.5919 4 Green Way 302
Smirnov, Oleg smirnov@cofc.edu 843.953.7296 RSS 341
Vartanian, A. 843.953.5730
Wang, Yang wangy4@cofc.edu 843.953.5873 RSS 358
Young, James youngj@cofc.edu 843.953.7295 RSS 323
Young, Paul youngp@cofc.edu 843.953.5922 4 Green Way 102

Adjunct and Visiting Faculty

Almeter, Jaclyn  almeterj@cofc.edu 4 Green Way 103
Bell, Robert bellrk@cofc.edu RSS 359
Flenner, David flennerdr@cofc.edu 843.953.5875 4 Green Way 202
Harrison, Gary harrisong@cofc.edu 843.953.4920 RSS 359
Jiang, Xiushan JiangX@cofc.edu
McCandrew, Debi mccandrewd@cofc.edu
Pedings-Behling, Kathryn kepeding@cofc.edu 843.953.5730 4 Green way 201
Schumann, Aicko schumanna@cofc.edu 843.953.8023 RSS 335
Van Nice, Kenny vanniceka@cofc.edu 843.953.4920 RSS 359
West, Jane westjk@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
White, O'Kechia whiteo@cofc.edu 4 Green Way 202
Woods, Antonio  woodsa3@cofc.edu 4 Green Way 103

Emeritus Faculty

Carter, James carterj@cofc.edu RSS 349
Silverman, Herb silvermanh@cofc.edu RSS 350
Sarvate, Dinesh sarvated@cofc.edu RSS 349

Staff

Hiott, Katie hiottkm@cofc.edu 843.953.1814 RSS 339
Rote, Kenndal rotekp@cofc.edu 843.953.5730 RSS 339

Social Media