CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

NameE-mailPhoneMore info
Agrest, Sofia agrests@cofc.edu 843.953.5276 More info
Ames, Emma amesej@cofc.edu 843.953.5730

More info

Anguelova, Iana anguelovai@cofc.edu 843.953.5651 More info
Calini, Annalisa calinia@cofc.edu 843.953.5732 More info
Carter, James carterj@cofc.edu 843.953.8012 More info
Caveny, Deanna cavenyd@cofc.edu 843.953.5527 More info
Cox, Ben coxbl@cofc.edu 843.953.5715 More info
Denslow, Stewart denslows@cofc.edu 843.953.5730 More info
Diamond, Beverly diamondb@cofc.edu 843.953.5527 More info
Dollason, Anne dollasona@cofc.edu 843.953.5730 More info
England, M. Rohn englandm@cofc.edu 843.953.5920 More info
Florence, Hope florenceh@cofc.edu 843.953.5635 More info
Harper, Ann harpera@cofc.edu 843.953.1040 More info
Harrison, Gary harrisong@cofc.edu 843.953.5734 More info
Holmes, Doug holmesd@cofc.edu 843.953.5730 More info
Howell, Jason howelljs@cofc.edu 843.953.1016 More info
Ivey, Thomas iveyt@cofc.edu 843.953.7276 More info
Jeter, Debby jeterd@cofc.edu 843.953.8023 More info
Jin, Renling jinr@cofc.edu 843.953.7193 More info
Johnston, J. Sully johnstonj@cofc.edu 843.953.5730 More info
Jones, Martin jonesm@cofc.edu 843.953.5735 More info
Jurisich, Liz jurisiche@cofc.edu 843.953.7297 More info
Kai, Bo kaib@cofc.edu 843.953.8017 More info
Kasman, Alex kasmana@cofc.edu 843.953.8018 More info
Kunkle, Thomas kunklet@cofc.edu 843.953.5921 More info
Lafortune, Stephane lafortunes@cofc.edu 843.953.5869 More info
Langville, Amy langvillea@cofc.edu 843.953.8021 More info
Lauzon, Gil lauzong@cofc.edu 843.953.5733 More info
LeMesurier, Brenton lemesurierb@cofc.edu 843.953.5917 More info
Li, Jiexiang lij@cofc.edu 843.953.5196

More info

Mellor, David mellordl@cofc.edu 843.953.5950 More info

Mignone, Robert

mignoner@cofc.edu 843.953.5730 More info
Mitchener, Garrett mitchenerg@cofc.edu 843.953.2484 More info
Niederman, Derrick

niedermandc@cofc.edu

843.953.5816 More info
Norton, R. Mick nortonr@cofc.edu 843.953.5875 More info
Owens, Kate owensks@cofc.edu 843.953.4270 More info
Park, Jin-Hong parkj@cofc.edu 843.953.4838 More info
Percy, Steve percys@cofc.edu 843.953.5730 More info
Perry, Marianne perrymd@cofc.edu 843.953.5730 More info
Przeworski, Andrew przeworskia@cofc.edu 843.953.5729 More info
Rivers, Mary riversm@cofc.edu 843.953.1040 More info
Rogers, Christine rogersc@cofc.edu 843.953.5730 More info
Saggese, Peter saggesep@cofc.edu 843.953.5873 More info
Sarvate, Dinesh sarvated@cofc.edu 843.953.5736 More info
Shackelford, Joseph jvshacke@cofc.edu 843.953.4920 More info
Sheppard, Wendy sheppardw@cofc.edu 843.953.5730 More info
Shields, Sandra shieldss@cofc.edu 843.953.5919 More info
Smirnov, Oleg smirnov@cofc.edu 843.953.7296 More info
Smyre, James smyrejr@cofc.edu 843.953.5730 More info
Taylor, Cheryl taylorc@cofc.edu 843.953.2576 More info
Thom, Katherine thomk@cofc.edu 843.953.5739 More info
Vartanian, A. More info
Young, James youngj@cofc.edu 843.953.7295 More info
Young, Paul youngp@cofc.edu 843.953.5922 More info

Social Media