CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

NameE-mailPhone

Roster Faculty

Agrest, Sofia agrests@cofc.edu 843.953.5276
Anguelova, Iana anguelovai@cofc.edu 843.953.5651
Calini, Annalisa calinia@cofc.edu 843.953.5732
Carter, James carterj@cofc.edu 843.953.8012
Caveny, Deanna cavenyd@cofc.edu 843.953.5527
Cox, Ben coxbl@cofc.edu 843.953.5715
Diamond, Beverly diamondb@cofc.edu 843.953.5527
England, M. Rohn englandm@cofc.edu 843.953.5920
Florence, Hope florenceh@cofc.edu 843.953.5635
Howell, Jason howelljs@cofc.edu 843.953.1016
Ivey, Thomas iveyt@cofc.edu 843.953.7276
Jeter, Debby jeterd@cofc.edu 843.953.8023
Jin, Renling jinr@cofc.edu 843.953.7193
Jones, Martin jonesm@cofc.edu 843.953.5735
Jurisich, Liz jurisiche@cofc.edu 843.953.7297
Kai, Bo kaib@cofc.edu 843.953.8017
Kasman, Alex kasmana@cofc.edu 843.953.8018
Kunkle, Thomas kunklet@cofc.edu 843.953.5921
Lafortune, Stephane lafortunes@cofc.edu 843.953.5869
Langville, Amy langvillea@cofc.edu 843.953.8021
LeMesurier, Brenton lemesurierb@cofc.edu 843.953.5917
Li, Jiexiang lij@cofc.edu 843.953.5196
Mignone, Robert mignoner@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Mitchener, Garrett mitchenerg@cofc.edu 843.953.2484
Owens, Kate owensks@cofc.edu 843.953.4270
Park, Jin-Hong parkj@cofc.edu 843.953.4838
Przeworski, Andrew przeworskia@cofc.edu 843.953.5729
Sarvate, Dinesh sarvated@cofc.edu 843.953.5736
Shields, Sandra shieldss@cofc.edu 843.953.5919
Smirnov, Oleg smirnov@cofc.edu 843.953.7296
Thom, Katherine thomk@cofc.edu 843.953.5739
Vartanian, A.
Young, James youngj@cofc.edu 843.953.7295
Young, Paul youngp@cofc.edu 843.953.5922

Adjunct and Visiting Faculty

Denslow, Stewart denslows@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Dollason, Anne dollasona@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Harper, Ann harpera@cofc.edu 843.953.1040
Holmes, Doug 843.953.5730
Johnston, J. Sully johnstonj@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Lauzon, Gil lauzong@cofc.edu 843.953.5733
Leibowitz, David leibowitzd@cofc.edu 843.953.4920
Niederman, Derrick

niedermandc@cofc.edu

843.953.5816
O'Leary, Jessica olearyjr@cofc.edu 843.953.7297
Percy, Steve percys@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Rivers, Mary riversm@cofc.edu 843.953.1040
Rogers, Christine rogersc@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Smyre, James smyrejr@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Taylor, Cheryl taylorc@cofc.edu 843.953.2576
Vandermolen, Robert rrvander@cofc.edu 843.953.4920

Staff

Grobman, Lori grobmanla@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Perry, Marianne perrymd@cofc.edu 843.953.5730

Emeritus Faculty

Harrison, Gary harrisong@cofc.edu 843.953.5734
Norton, R. Mick nortonr@cofc.edu 843.953.5875

Social Media