CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

NameE-mailPhone
Agrest, Sofia agrests@cofc.edu 843.953.5276
Ames, Emma amesej@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Anguelova, Iana anguelovai@cofc.edu 843.953.5651
Calini, Annalisa calinia@cofc.edu 843.953.5732
Carter, James carterj@cofc.edu 843.953.8012
Caveny, Deanna cavenyd@cofc.edu 843.953.5527
Cox, Ben coxbl@cofc.edu 843.953.5715
Denslow, Stewart denslows@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Diamond, Beverly diamondb@cofc.edu 843.953.5527
Dollason, Anne dollasona@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
England, M. Rohn englandm@cofc.edu 843.953.5920
Florence, Hope florenceh@cofc.edu 843.953.5635
Harper, Ann harpera@cofc.edu 843.953.1040
Harrison, Gary harrisong@cofc.edu 843.953.5734
Holmes, Doug holmesd@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Howell, Jason howelljs@cofc.edu 843.953.1016
Ivey, Thomas iveyt@cofc.edu 843.953.7276
Jeter, Debby jeterd@cofc.edu 843.953.8023
Jin, Renling jinr@cofc.edu 843.953.7193
Johnston, J. Sully johnstonj@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Jones, Martin jonesm@cofc.edu 843.953.5735
Jurisich, Liz jurisiche@cofc.edu 843.953.7297
Kai, Bo kaib@cofc.edu 843.953.8017
Kasman, Alex kasmana@cofc.edu 843.953.8018
Kunkle, Thomas kunklet@cofc.edu 843.953.5921
Lafortune, Stephane lafortunes@cofc.edu 843.953.5869
Langville, Amy langvillea@cofc.edu 843.953.8021
Lauzon, Gil lauzong@cofc.edu 843.953.5733
LeMesurier, Brenton lemesurierb@cofc.edu 843.953.5917
Li, Jiexiang lij@cofc.edu 843.953.5196

Mignone, Robert

mignoner@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Mitchener, Garrett mitchenerg@cofc.edu 843.953.2484
Niederman, Derrick

niedermandc@cofc.edu

843.953.5816
Norton, R. Mick nortonr@cofc.edu 843.953.5875
Owens, Kate owensks@cofc.edu 843.953.4270
Park, Jin-Hong parkj@cofc.edu 843.953.4838
Percy, Steve percys@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Perry, Marianne perrymd@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Przeworski, Andrew przeworskia@cofc.edu 843.953.5729
Rivers, Mary riversm@cofc.edu 843.953.1040
Rogers, Christine rogersc@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Sarvate, Dinesh sarvated@cofc.edu 843.953.5736
Shields, Sandra shieldss@cofc.edu 843.953.5919
Smirnov, Oleg smirnov@cofc.edu 843.953.7296
Smyre, James smyrejr@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Taylor, Cheryl taylorc@cofc.edu 843.953.2576
Thom, Katherine thomk@cofc.edu 843.953.5739
Vartanian, A.
Young, James youngj@cofc.edu 843.953.7295
Young, Paul youngp@cofc.edu 843.953.5922

Social Media